Corpo Docente

PROFESSOR E-MAIL TELEFONE(S)
Dra. Andrea Grabe Guimarães agguimar@gmail.com / grabe@ef.ufop.br (31)3559-1039/1037
Dra. Carla Penido Serra cpserra@ef.ufop.br /carlapserra@gmail.com (31)3559-1043/1037/1921
Dra. Dênia Antunes Saúde Guimarães saude@ef.ufop.br (31)3559-1031/1034
Dra. Elza Conceição de Oliveira Sebastião ecos.71@hotmail.com (31)3559-1926/1098
Dra. Flávia Dias Marques Marinho flaviadmar@ef.ufop.br / flaviadmar@hotmail.com (31)3559-1926/1093
Dr. Geraldo Célio Brandão celiobrandao@ef.ufop.br (31)3559-1088/1086/1987
Dr. Gustavo Henrique Bianco de Souza guhbs@ef.ufop.br (31)3559-1038/1086/1042
Dr. Ieso de Miranda Castro imcastro@ef.ufop.br (31)3559-1722
Dra. Jacqueline de Souza jacsouza@ef.ufop.br (31)3559-1040/1093
Dra. Karina Taciana Santos Silva
(31)3559-1926/1914
Prof. Maurício de Abreu e Silva mabreu@ef.ufop.br (31)3559-1088/1086/1917
Dra. Mônica Cristina Teixeira teixeira@ef.ufop.br (31)3559-1094/1643/1921
Dra. Neila Márcia Silva Barcellos neila@ef.ufop.br / neilamsbarcellos@gmail.com (31)3559-1040/1037/1921
Dr. Orlando David Henrique dos Santos orlando@ef.ufop.br (31)3559-1038/1921/1034
Dr. Rogélio Lopes Brandão rlbrand@nupeb.ufop.br (31)3559-1723
Dr. Romulo Leite rleite04@gmail.com (31)3559-1043/1037
Dr. Sidney Augusto Vieira Filho bibo@ef.ufop.br (31)3559-1092/1042
Dra. Vanessa Carla Furtado Mosqueira vamosqueira@gmail.com (31)3559-1032/1033/1095
Dra. Vanja Maria Veloso vanjaveloso@gmail.com (31)3559-1094/1098
Dra. Vera Lúcia de Miranda Guarda nicole@ef.ufop.br / nucleodacatedra@gmail.com (31)3559-1092/1643