Departamento de Análises Clínicas (DEACL)

 

CORPO DOCENTE

                             PROFESSOR E-MAIL TELEFONE   
Alexandre Barbosa

 

 

Dr. Alexandre Barbosa Reis            

 

 

alexreis@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1035 / 1036 / 1694                         

Sem foto

 

 

Dra. Angélica Alves Lima     

 

 

 

angelica.lima@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1096 / 1090

Carmen

 

Dra. Carmem Aparecida de Paula

 

cpaula@ufop.edu.br

 

(31) 3559-1031 / 1089

Claudia Martins Carneiro

 

Dra. Claudia Martins Carneiro

 

carneirocm@ufop.edu.br

 

(31) 3559-1694 / 1035 / 1036

Daiane Fátima Engel

 

 

Dra. Daiane Fátima Engel

 

 

daiane.engel@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1096 / 1090

 

Glenda

 

 

 

Dra. Glenda Nicioli da Silva

 

 

 

nicioli@@ufop.edu.br

 

 

 

(31) 3559-1097

Isabela Neves de Almeida

 

 

Dra. Isabela Neves de Almeida

 

 

isabela.almeida@ufop.edu.br 

 

 

(31) 3559-1097

Sem foto

 

 

Dr. Luiz Fernando de Medeiros Teixeira

 

 

lfmt@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1091 / 1092

Marta

 

 

Dra. Marta de Lana

 

 

delana@ufop.edu.br 

 

 

(31) 3559-1035 / 1036

Sem foto

 

 

Dr. Rodrigo Dian de Oliveira Aguiar Soares

 

 

 

rodrigo.soares@ufop.edu.br

 

 

 

(31) 3559-1035 / 1036

Simone

 

 

Dra. Simone Aparecida Rezende

 

 

rezende@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1032 / 1090

Wendel

 

 

Dr. Wendel Coura Vital

 

 

wendelcoura@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1097 / 1835