Departamento de Farmácia (DEFAR)

 

 

Corpo Docente

 

PROFESSOR

E-MAIL

TELEFONE

Dr. André Luis Morais Ruela

andre.ruela@yahoo.com.br

(31)3559-1073

Dra. Andrea Grabe Guimarães

agguimar@gmail.com / grabe@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1039

Dra. Dênia Antunes Saúde Guimarães

saude@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1031

Dra. Elza Conceição de Oliveira Sebastião

elza.sebastiao@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1098

Dra. Flávia Dias Marques Marinho

flaviadmar@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1026

Dr. Geraldo Célio Brandão

celiobrandao@ufop.edu.br celiobrandao@yahoo.com

(31)3559-1088

Dra. Gisele Rodrigues da Silva

giselersilva@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1073

Dr. Gustavo Henrique Bianco de Souza

guhbs@ufop.edu.br / guhbs@yahoo.com.br

(31)3559-1038

Dra. Izinara Rosse da Cruz

izinara.cruz@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1722

Dra. Jacqueline de Souza

jacsouza@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1040

Dra. Juliana Figueira da Silva juliana.silva@ufop.edu.br  

Dra. Karina Taciana Santos Rubio 

karina.rubio@ufop.edu.br / karinasilva353@yahoo.com.br

(31)3559-1926

Dra. Maria Elvira Poleti Martucci

maria.martucci@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1926

Dra. Mônica Cristina Teixeira

teixeira@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1094

Dra. Nancy Scardua Binda

nancy.binda@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1039

Dra. Neila Márcia Silva Barcellos

neila@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1040

Dr. Orlando David Henrique dos Santos

orlando@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1038

Dra. Raquel Silva Araújo raquel.araujo@ufop.edu.br  

Dra. Renata Cristina Rezende Macedo do Nascimento

renata.nascimento@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1098

Dr. Rogélio Lopes Brandão

rlbrand@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1723

Dr. Romulo Leite

rl@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1043

Dr. Saulo Fehelberg Pinto Braga

saulobragaqf@gmail.com

 (31)3559-1088

Dr. Thiago Belarmino de Souza

thiago.souza@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1088

Dra. Vanessa de Almeida Belo Sichieri  vanessa.belo@ufop.edu.br (31)3559-1926

Dra. Vanessa Carla Furtado Mosqueira

mosqueira@ufop.edu.br

(31)3559-1032

Dr. Wander de Jesus Jeremias

wanderjeremias@yahoo.com.br

(31)3559-1039