Departamento de Farmácia (DEFAR)

 

CORPO DOCENTE
 

      PROFESSOR       E-MAIL     TELEFONE
  André

 

 

Dr. André Luis Morais Ruela                                                                                                    

 

 

 

andre.ruela@ufop.edu.br           

 

 

(31) 3559-1073                                            

Andrea

 

 

Dra. Andrea Grabe Guimarães

 

 

 

agguimar@gmail.com  
grabe@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1039    

 

Dênia

 

 

 

Dra. Dênia Antunes Saúde Guimarães

 

 

 

 

saude@ufop.edu.br

 

 

 

(31) 3559-1031   

Elza

 

 

Dra. Elza Conceição de Oliveira Sebastião

 

 

 

elza.sebastiao@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1098     

Sem foto

 

 

 Dra. Flávia Dias Marques Marinho

 

 

 

flaviadmar@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1094

 

Geraldo Célio

 

 

 

Dr. Geraldo Célio Brandão

 

 

 

 

celiobrandao@ufop.edu.br celiobrandao@yahoo.com

 

 

 

(31) 3559-1088

Sem foto

 

 

Dra. Gisele Rodrigues da Silva

 

 

 

giselersilva@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1073

Gustavo

 

 

Dr. Gustavo Henrique Bianco de Souza

 

 

 

guhbs@ufop.edu.br / guhbs@yahoo.com.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1038

Sem foto

 

 

Dra. Izinara Rosse da Cruz

 

 

 

izinara.cruz@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1722

PROFa Jacqueline

 

 

Dra. Jacqueline de Souza

 

 

 

jacsouza@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1040

 

Juliana

   

  

 

Dra. Juliana Figueira da Silva

 

 

 

 

juliana.silva@ufop.edu.br

 

 

Karina

 

 

 

Dra. Karina Taciana Santos Rubio 

 

 

 

 

karina.rubio@ufop.edu.br / karinasilva353@yahoo.com.br

 

 

 

(31) 3559-1926

Maria Elvira

 

 

Dra. Maria Elvira Poleti Martucci

 

 

 

maria.martucci@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1926

Mônica

 

 

Dra. Mônica Cristina Teixeira

 

 

 

teixeira@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1094

Nancy

 

 

Dra. Nancy Scardua Binda

 

 

 

nancy.binda@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1039

Neila

 

 

Dra. Neila Márcia Silva Barcellos

 

 

 

neila@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1040

Sem foto

 

 

Dr. Orlando David Henrique dos Santos

 

 

 

orlando@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1038

Sem foto

 

 

Dra. Raquel Silva Araújo

 

 

 

raquel.araujo@ufop.edu.br

 

 

Renata

 

 

Dra. Renata Cristina Rezende Macedo do Nascimento

 

 

 

renata.nascimento@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1098

Rogelio

 

 

Dr. Rogélio Lopes Brandão

 

 

 

rlbrand@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1723

Romulo

 

 

Dr. Romulo Leite

 

 

 

rl@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1043

 

Saulo

 

 

 

Dr. Saulo Fehelberg Pinto Braga

 

 

 

 

saulo.braga@ufop.edu.br
saulobragaqf@gmail.com

 

 

 

(31) 3559-1088

Thiago

 

Dr. Thiago Belarmino de Souza

 

 

thiago.souza@ufop.edu.br

 

(31) 3559-1088

Vanessa Belo

 

 

Dra. Vanessa de Almeida Belo 

 

 

 

vanessa.belo@ufop.edu.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1926

Vanessa Carla

 

Dra. Vanessa Carla Furtado Mosqueira

 

 

mosqueira@ufop.edu.br

 

(31) 3559-1032

Sem foto

 

 

Dr. Wander de Jesus Jeremias

 

 

 

wander.jeremias@ufop.edu.br
wanderjeremias@yahoo.com.br

 

 

(31) 3559-1043